I’m Still Here….

I promise….I even have several good posts awaiting in my arsenal, but alas they are very picture heavy and with the limited/intermittent internet signal I get at work, I cannot post pictures and hardly can get a word only post on here so alas and alack until I have internet access at home(FRIDAY!) you will have to wait on my fun and amazing posts, which include but are not limited to:

-A recipe for kitchen sink lentil and white bean soup!
-A recipe for vegan baked eggplant parm(with homemade cashew cheese…I know right!)
-TWO(count them TWO) recipes for home-made LARA bars; pb&j AND a new flavor I’d like to call peaches n’ cream.

Are you drooling yet? Cause I know I am!

Stay tuned for these deliciouso recipes!

-Tamara

“I swore on the Bible to not tell a lie, but I’ve lied and lied. And I crossed my heart and hoped to die and I’ve died and died…” Andrew peterson

Leave a comment

Filed under healthy eating, recipes

Leave a Reply

