Savannah in Pictures

2 Comments

Filed under Art pictures, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Savannah in Pictures

  1. Gorgeous! That last one is frame-worthy! I’ve never been to Savannah… apparently that needs to be remedied!

    • guitargrl325

      Thanks…give me a good camera and a large memory card and let me take about a thousand pictures and I’ll get a few that actually look like I know what I’m doing!! That’s a picture of one of the windows of the old Candler Hospital(my dad works for the current one) which is the oldest hospital in GA and the second oldest in the USA.

      PUH-LEASE come visit Savannah! I think I’d pee my pants in excitement(and I wouldn’t even need to get naked to do it 😉 ) if I got to meet you!!!

Leave a Reply

